ملف الشركة

N ingbo Jiatong الضوئية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة   

أنشئت في عام 2004 وتقع في لونغ شان تاون، تسيشي مدينة، مقاطعة تشجيانغ، الصين، بالقرب من ميناء نينغبو. ويغطي مساحة قدرها 30،000 متر 2، لديها 350 موظفا. نحن المهنية الصانع والإضاءة والأجهزة التي تركز على البحث والتطوير وابتكار منتجات الإضاءة المختلفة والتكنولوجيات والحلول، ومجهز بطاقة إنتاجية متكاملة لتصميم وتطوير وتصنيع قطع الغيار وتجميع المنتجات وغيرها.

الاعتماد على ميزة ايجابية من التجمعات الصناعية، ومفهوم إدارة ممتازة وطريقة سلسلة التوريد، تم إنشاء ميزة التكلفة الرائدة في هذه الصناعة.

التشبث عالية الجودة ومنخفضة التكلفة، ونحن نوفر لعملائنا مع سلسلة كاملة من منتجات الإضاءة مع أفضل نسبة أداء السعر، مثل هندسة الإضاءة ومنتجات الإضاءة للاستخدام المدني. يمكننا تلبية متطلبات أعلى من العملاء، في حل المشاكل التكنولوجية وخلق قيمة فريدة لتصبح أفضل شريك للعديد من العملاء.

الاستفادة من الدعم الفني الكمال، وتمت الموافقة على جودة منتجاتها من قبل العالم. لقد مرت علينا في ISO9001: شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة 2008. لقد مرت هذه المنتجات على شهادات من CE (LVD / EMC)، GS، UL، CETL، SAA وغيرها.

حاليا، عملنا قد انتشر في جميع أنحاء الصين والأسواق الرئيسية في العالم، ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة، مثل أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وجنوب شرق آسيا، وكسب تثني من المستخدمين المحليين والأجانب من نوعية جيدة و سعر تنافسى.  

كشريك موثوق وجدير بالثقة بك، وسوف تلتزم بالوعود، ومواصلة تحسين، ودائما تأخذ توفير منتجات ذات الأداء الجيد والخدمة البارعة "من مسؤوليتنا.

 



ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Company Profile

Ningbo Jiatong Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd   

are established in 2004 and located in Longshan Town, Cixi City, Zhejiang, China, near to Ningbo port. It covers an area of 30,000 m2, has 350 employees. We are professional lighting appliance manufacturer focusing on research, development and innovation of various lighting products, technologies and solutions, and is equipped with an integrated production capacity for design & development, parts processing, product assembly and etc.

Relying on the favorable advantage of industrial cluster, and excellent management concept and mode of supply chain, a leading cost advantage has been created in the industry.

Clinging to high quality and low cost, We provide customers with complete series of lighting products with best price performance ratio, such as engineering lighting and lighting products for civilian use. We can meet the highest requirements from customers, solve the technological problems and create a unique value to become the best partner for numerous customers.

Benefiting from the perfect technical support ,the quality of its products has been approved by the world. We have passed the ISO9001: 2008 Quality Management System Certification. The products have passed the certifications of CE(LVD/EMC), GS ,UL ,CETL,SAA and etc.

Currently, our business has spread all over China and main markets in the world, our products are exported to more than 30 countries and regions, such as Europe, USA and Southeast Asia, and win the commends from domestic and foreign users by good quality and competitive price.  

As your reliable and trustworthy partner, we will adhere to the promises, continue improving, and always take providing products with good performance and consummate service” as our responsibility.

 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House